Órgãos Sociais

Direcção direccao@ansol.org

Presidente: Tiago Carrondo tiago.carrondo@ansol.org

Vice-Presidente: Marcos Marado marcos.marado@ansol.org

Tesoureiro: Octávio Gonçalves octavio.goncalves@ansol.org

Vogal: Daniel Sousa daniel.sousa@ansol.org

Secretário: Rúben Mendes ruben.mendes@ansol.org

Mesa da Assembleia mesa.assembleia@ansol.org

Presidente: Rui Seabra rui.seabra@ansol.org

1º Secretário: André Esteves andre.esteves@ansol.org

2º Secretário: Tiago Policarpo tiago.policarpo@ansol.org

Conselho Fiscal conselho.fiscal@ansol.org

Presidente: Jaime Pereira jaime.pereira@ansol.org

1º Secretário: Sandra Fernandes sandra.fernandes@ansol.org

2º Secretário: Diogo Figueira diogo.figueira@ansol.org

Contactar todos os Órgãos Sociais

orgaos.sociais@ansol.org