Órgãos Sociais

Órgãos Sociais

Direcção direccao@ansol.org
Presidente
Marcos Marado, marcos.marado@ansol.org
Vice-Presidente
Rúben Mendes, ruben.mendes@ansol.org
Tesoureiro
Rui Seabra, rui.seabra@ansol.org
Vogais
André Esteves, andre.esteves@ansol.org
Tiago Policarpo, tiago.policarpo@ansol.org
Mesa da Assembleia (www) mesa.assembleia@ansol.org
Presidente
Rui Guimarães, rui.guimaraes@ansol.org
1º Secretário
Sandra Fernandes, sandra.fernandes@ansol.org
2º Secretário
Jaime Pereira, jaime.pereira@ansol.org
Conselho Fiscal conselho.fiscal@ansol.org
Presidente
Tiago Carrondo, tiago.carrondo@ansol.org
1º Secretário
Diogo Constantino, diogo.constantino@ansol.org
2º Secretário
Ricardo Pinho, ricardo.pinho@ansol.org

Contactar todos os Órgãos Sociais: orgaos.sociais@ansol.org