Órgãos Sociais

Órgãos Sociais

Direcção direccao@ansol.org
Presidente
Marcos Marado, marcos.marado@ansol.org
Vice-Presidente
Rúben Mendes, ruben.mendes@ansol.org
Tesoureiro
Rui Guimarães, rui.guimaraes@ansol.org
Mesa da Assembleia mesa.assembleia@ansol.org
Presidente
André Esteves, andre.esteves@ansol.org
1º Secretário
Sandra Fernandes, sandra.fernandes@ansol.org
2º Secretário
Daniel Leite, daniel.leite@ansol.org
Conselho Fiscal conselho.fiscal@ansol.org
Presidente
Jaime Pereira, jaime.pereira@ansol.org
1º Secretário
José Esteves, jose.esteves@ansol.org
2º Secretário
Rui Seabra, rui.seabra@ansol.org

Contactar todos os Órgãos Sociais: orgaos.sociais@ansol.org